WI E BE G U I E I H C CA I

A IL 5, 2019, WEA E CHA EL



The Heimtraut Dietrich Award The Dominic E. and Alyce G. De Marco Award

, The David and Carol Matevia Endowed University Pastor

The Lou Laux Environmental Sustainability Award Alpha Delta Pi Scholarship Awards The M. Alice Geiger Award The John F. Mitchell Award

, Vice President for Student Development and Dean of Students

Omicron Delta Kappa Faculty Excellence in Teaching Award

. President of Omicron Delta Kappa

Alumni Association Award for Distinguished Teaching

m _ . . , Class of 1998

Alma Mater

. . . , Class of 2019

Alma Lux

. m , Class of 2019

PROVOST'S CLOSING REMARKS

m , Interim Provost of the University

RECESSIONAL

Presidential Scholars

 $\mathbf{m}_{1},\dots,\mathbf{q}_{n},\dots,\dots$ thus \mathbf{q}_{n} ' 14 \mathbf{q}_{n} \mathbf{q}_{n} \mathbf{q}_{n} \mathbf{q}_{n} \mathbf{q}_{n} grant and grant mm mag the sage m , t , \ldots , t , \ldots , r , t , \ldots , m , t , \ldots , r , t , \ldots to go rate a great read mategotic the egre J. Ezra Keller Scholarship Samuel P. Sprecher Scholarship John B. Helwig Scholarship Samuel Alfred Ort Scholarship John M. Ruthrauff Scholarship ZAZIN WICH COUNTY IS CZ Charles G. Heckert Scholarship Rees Edgar Tulloss Scholarship Clarence C. Stoughton Scholarship . $^{t_{i}}$. . . $_{-}$, . . mJohn N. Stauffer Scholarship 1...5.....5 G. Kenneth Andeen Scholarship William A. Kinnison Scholarship L. Baird Tipson Scholarship Mark H. Erickson Scholarship Laurie M. Joyner Scholarship

DEPARTMENTAL AND PROGRAM AWARDS

Archaeology Program

The Faculty Award for Excellence grants and many the

The Denise L. Calvert Award , the transaction of most and a section of the sectio

2 ... 27

Lowell E. Stockstill III Investment Award, in the state of the st

Chemistry Department

The Dayton Section of the American Chemical Society Patterson Award of the American Chemical Society Patterson Ch

to general entre

The Nelson E. Sartoris Award $x_1, \dots, x_n, \dots, x_n, \dots, x_n, \dots, x_n, \dots, x_n \in \mathbb{N}$ $m \in \mathbb{N}$.

The James T. Gregory Award Awa

• • • • • • • •

Communication Department

Laurels in Communication g_1 , ..., t_1 , m_1 , g_2 , ..., m_2 , t_3 , t_4 , ..., m_1 , ..., m_2 , ..., m_3 , ..., m_4 , ...,

East Asian Studies Program

The Outstanding East Aso . n.d- urd , -.an s. -.n T ,e-. atud. o , -. a. e-. d k-.

The William I. and Carol J. Goettman Pre-Medical Student

Mathematics and Computer Science Department

The Paul Hessler Award, the source of more for the second of the second

The Charles and Elsie Little Mathematics Fund $\underbrace{t}_{\xi}, \ldots, \underbrace{t}_{\xi}, \ldots, \underbrace{t}_{\xi}$

Music Department

The Virgil E. Rahn Memorial Fund in Psychology

Religion Department

The David Hartman Award, the state of the st

Russian and Central Eurasian Studies Program

The Award for Excellence in Russian and Central Eurasian

Studies

make the second of the second of

Sociology Department

The T. Edwin Boling Sociology Scholarship Award, the second state of the second state

Women's Studies Program

The Women's Studies Writing Award, ..., to ..., m...'

the second of the

HONOR SOCIETIES IN THE ACADEMIC DISCIPLINES

Alpha Kappa Delta

Beta Beta Beta

 $4.5 \ (\)\ 2_{\frac{1}{1}} \ ^{1} \ 3 \ (\ 1_{\frac{1}{1}} m \ (\ 4.5 \ (\)\ 2_{\frac{1}{1}} \ ^{1} \ 5 \ (\ 1_{\frac{1}{1}} m \ (\ 4.5 \ (\)72_{\frac{1}{1}} \ ^{1} \ 5 \ (\ 1(\ ^{1} \ 8)13.50)$

Epsilon Alpha Sigma

Psi Chi

Sigma Tau Delta

1924. $\overline{\Sigma}$... the state of the state of

RECOGNITION SOCIETIES

 \mathbf{m} . . . t

, the stage of \mathbf{m}

1. 5.

NATIONAL HONOR SOCIETIES

 $m_{i} = \cdots$

• $u \cdot v \cdot v$ £ / -2 2 . 1 - 2 - - - 2 - - 2 - $\frac{1}{1} \frac{1}{1} \frac{1}$ · · · · · · · · - · . m \mathbf{m} \mathbf{s} \mathbf{m} . 2 2 . 2 . . .

Alpha Sigma Lambda T $m_{\tilde{s}}$ $t_{\tilde{s}}$ $t_{\tilde{s}}$

 $\frac{1}{2}$ $\frac{1}$

SENIORS EARNING UNIVERSITY HONORS

Рні Вета Карра

 $\frac{1}{\sqrt{1}} = \frac{1}{\sqrt{1}} = \frac{1$

THE CHARLES E. CHATFIELD GLOBAL AWARENESS AWARD

COMMUNITY SERVI

THE LILLIAN C. FRANKLIN D

OMICRON DELTA KAPPA FACULTY EXCELLENCE IN TEACHING AWARD

ALUMNI ASSOCIATION AWARD FOR DISTINGUISHED TEACHING

 $\overline{Y}_{1}, \dots, \overline{Y}_{n-1}, \dots, \overline{Y}_{$

ALMA MATER

Alma Lux

MISSION STATEMENT

the state of the s

Charles D. Samuel